News Ticker

ARTISTS

7 Stars Music has the privilege to work with several talented artists and producers across the globe. Our releases have featured the music of these following artists:

Alberto Drago – http://www.tmrworld.it
Alexander Fog – http://www.tmrworld.it
Ego Punks – https://soundcloud.com/rehab2
Daimond Rocks – https://soundcloud.com/daimond-rocks
Daniel Brooks – http://soundcloud.com/daniel_brooks
Frank Lamboy – http://franklamboy.com/
Figu Ds – http://www.figuds.com
Hera Salinas – http://www.hera-salinas.com
John Norman – http://www.johnnormanmusic.com
Jaques Le Noir – https://soundcloud.com/jaqueslenoir
K-N-I-G-H-T – https://soundcloud.com/k-n-i-g-h-t
Mark Kane – http://www.markkane.com
Mickey Destro – http://soundcloud.com/mickey-destro
Mr Pepper a.k.a. Rodrigo Roura – http://soundcloud.com/rodrigoroura
Nikki Teeuw – www.facebook.com/nikkiteeuwmusic
Remundo – https://soundcloud.com/remundo
Rick Dyno – http://djdyno.nl/
Rob Nutek – http://www.robnutek.com
Saga Bloom – http://www.sagabloom.com
Sakiko Osawa – http://soundcloud.com/sakikoosawa
Sean Ray – http://www.notyourjukebox.com
Shebang! – https://www.facebook.com/shebangffh
SYNTHINEL – https://soundcloud.com/synthinel
Teo Brothers – http://www.teobrothers.nl
Valzur – http://soundcloud.com/valzur
Will Addict – http://www.willaddict.com